Just another WordPress.com site

Wash With Lemons

Lemon Face Cleanser

“The best way to make your dreams come true is to wake up.”

– Paul Valery(1800’s poet and philosopher)

This is a peak at the wonderful creation that I had made for Christmas presents this year. Due to the cost of ingredients I could only produce 10 of them, even though I would have loved to let everyone I knew and more get a taste of this! For all of you who received one I would love to hear your feedback. I myself have used it and it’s worked great for my sensitive, dry, wintered skin. Exhilarating the senses and putting some of the moisture back in the skin that has been lost with the season.

In this product I used all natural ingredients and made sure that I got a variety of lemon extracts that really do affect the skin in a great way. These lemon extracts are purifying, known to brighten skin and even out skin tone. Lemon also is very good for your senses, uplifting your mood, balancing and calming. It truly smells delicious, this isn’t your average lemon or lemon cleaner smell. It’s also good for your brain!-which is connected with your senses and skin. Improves mental clarity, alertness, and memory. Overall something to look forward to when you wash your face.

 

Love,

Elizabeth

2 responses

  1. Amanda

    I sure would love to try some!

    December 30, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    • I sure would like to GIVE IT TO YA. LONG HARD & SWEETLY. (The process and product of course would be..;))

      December 30, 2010 at 10:37 pm

Leave a Reply

